top of page
A Month of Energy & More!
A Month of Energy & More!

A Month of Energy & More!

28 Aug to 26 Sept - give yourself something special

Registration is Closed
-

1st Session

28 Aug 2021, 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm AEST

Wherever you are in the world

About the Event

12.00noon to 12.30pm Saturday

28 Aug Opening Event 

Then Each week

Give yourself 30 mins of quiet time each week for a beautiful energy shift

Relaxing in the quiet of your own personal space, wherever you are,

with a guided relaxation audio to accompany the process 

5 x Weekly Distance Energy Session 

Plus more to help you flourish and expand into Spring

- $49

[1 x $49   or   EFT weekly transfer $10/wk]

Payment Options:

- EFT funds transfer (select the Manual Payment option) Pls note down the account details for your bank transfer  

- PayPal

- Credit Card (select the PayPal option and click the Button ‘Pay with Credit or Debit Card’ – You don’t need a PayPal account)

Time zone: Melbourne Australia

Unfortunately refunds are not possible if you find that you are no longer able to be available for an energy event, however, if for any reason a scheduled event cannot go ahead an alternative date will be scheduled. 

Register

  • A Month of Energy

    Time Zones 12noon Melbourne 3am London (GMT) - it's OK to be asleep for the session 7pm Los Angeles (PST) 10pm Boston (EST)

    $49.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page