top of page
Energy Event - Emotion Balance - 12 noon
Energy Event - Emotion Balance - 12 noon

Energy Event - Emotion Balance - 12 noon

Expand your Calm

Registration is Closed
-

1st Session

05 Mar 2021, 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm

Wherever you are for distance energy

About the Event

Give yourself 30 mins of quiet time for a beautiful energy shift

Relax in the quiet of your own personal space, wherever you are,

with optional guided relaxation audio to accompany the process  

EFT, Credit Card, PayPal

(Note: (a) Choose Manual Payment for EFT  (b) the PayPal payment option accepts credit card payment without needing a PayPal account)

Unfortunately refunds are unavailable for energy events

Time zone: Melbourne Australia

Register

  • 12 Noon

    1am London (GMT) it's OK to be asleep during the session | 5pm Los Angeles (PST) the day before | 8pm Boston (EST) the day before

    $10.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page