top of page
Energy Event - Mind Clarity
Energy Event - Mind Clarity

Energy Event - Mind Clarity

Balance your Thinking

Registration is Closed
-

1st Session

03 Mar 2021, 1:30 pm – 2:00 pm AEDT

Wherever you are for distance energy

About the Event

Give yourself 30 mins of quiet time for a beautiful energy shift

Relax in the quiet of your own personal space, wherever you are,

with optional guided relaxation audio to accompany the process  

EFT, Credit Card, PayPal

(Note: (a) Choose Manual Payment for EFT  (b) the PayPal payment option accepts credit card payment without needing a PayPal account)

Unfortunately refunds are unavailable for energy events

Time zone: Melbourne Australia

Register

  • 1.30pm Ticket (Melb time)

    2.30am London (GMT) it's OK to be asleep during the session | 6.30pm Los Angeles (PST) the day before | 9.30pm Boston (EST) the day before

    $10.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page