top of page
Lunchtime May Sun 2, Mon 3 & Tue 4
Lunchtime May Sun 2, Mon 3 & Tue 4

Lunchtime May Sun 2, Mon 3 & Tue 4

12.00noon to 12.30pm each day Raise your Energy - Expanding your Calm - Balance your Thinking

Registration is Closed
-

1st Session

02 May 2021, 12:00 pm AEST – 04 May 2021, 12:30 pm AEST

Wherever you are for distance energy

About the Event

Following our theme of Self-Care Sunday, Monday and Tuesday

give yourself 30 mins of quiet time each day for a beautiful energy shift

Relax in the quiet of your own personal space, wherever you are,

with an optional daily guided relaxation audio to accompany the process 

- EFT funds transfer (select the Manual Payment option) Pls note down the account details for your bank transfer  

- PayPal

- Credit Card (select the PayPal option and click the Button ‘Pay with Credit or Debi Card’ – You don’t need a PayPal account)

Unfortunately refunds are unavailable for energy events

Time zone: Melbourne Australia

Register

  • 12noon Ticket (Melb time)

    3am London (GMT) - it's OK to be asleep for the session 7pm Los Angeles (PST) 10pm Boston (EST)

    $30.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page